Ponderings about 1st September and growing up.

First day of school for the 11th time in my life. Time is flying fast – seems like just few days ago I was in 1st grade, looking around scared and wondering, how it will be – to go in school. Then I thought it could be kinda cool – I imagined having bunch of friends, interesting lessons and all… Maybe that’s what happen in unrealistic movies but not in my life. After 9 years in Hell, whoops, my first school, I moved to different city and started to go to different school. I’m about 100% sure that this was the best decision I’ve ever made. Sure – most lessons are still boring but who cares? I met more people that think the same way and life starts to move on, slowly but still. So, if you’re still stuck a school that you don’t like with people that you hate – cheer up because that shit won’t last long.

Maybe growing up isn’t that bad at all. Living on my own is pretty cool and not because I could throw parties or anything, it’s just cool to live without people bothering you and talking too much to you. *introvert alert* Looks like that’s all for today because I need to wake up early tomorrow to go to school. Pinky promse that I will post here quality content next time. This time I just wanted to put some thoughts here and make you feel remembered.

Welcome to school time! *sarcasticly chuckles*

By the way, how did you felt when you first started living on your own? And what were your thoughts when you just started going to middle school?

One thought on “Ponderings about 1st September and growing up.

Leave a Reply

