Miks Dukurs – “Impossible” cover live at Daugavas koncertzāle

That moment when I went to James Arthur’s concert in 18.06.15. and got know that he’s sick and won’t perform tonight, I thought this night is gonna suck. I was so wrong. I’m happy that I didn’t leave that night. It was still amazing and latvian musicans are better than I always thought. We’ll still hear James Arthur live in 12. august but here’s Miks Dukurs cover version of “Impossible”. I liked it so much, I just couldn’t not post this in my blog. My Motorolla Moto G phone surprised me a lot, I thought that sound quality will be worse but no. Oh, whatever, enjoy the song and let me know your thoughts about this version of “Impossible”! 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

