I’m a make up weirdo.

Honestly, I am one weird girl, who’s always trying to find new ways how to express herself. I used to draw a lot, when I was younger but now somehow I stopped doing it. Instead of that, I started to experiment with make up. Many times, when I felt really pissed, sad or mad, I just took all the make up I have and… started express all that I feel on my face. I never felt more surprised. I always was the girl, who knew nothing about it because my mum usually doesn’t use make up at all and couldn’t teach me a thing. But here I am, starting to feel kinda hooked into this thing. You’ll probably think I am a terrible amateur but… everyone starts somewhere. So here are few pics of all those crazy experiments.

I tried really hard to look like Taylor Swift in "Blank space", jut without those red lips because it looked terrible on me.

I tried really hard to look like Taylor Swift in “Blank space”, just without those red lips because it looked terrible on me.

DSC_3656

snapshot(12)

This was my 1st April joke this year. Yeah, I shouldn’t have made that face but you get the point.

No, no one beat me up. I just saw few make up tutorials about this and wanted to try that. It sucks, I know. xD

No, no one beat me up. I just saw few make up tutorials about this and wanted to try that. It sucks, I know. xD

This pics has some effects on it to make it look more impressive. Today's idea.

This pics has some effects on it to make it look more impressive. Today’s idea.

And without effects.

And without effects. Eyeshadow probably ruins it, I know.

Sorry some bad quality web cam pics.

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

