“Premature” movie review and some thoughts about relationships.

Okay, when I saw the movie trailer, I was waiting for another one shitty American comedy movie about teens, where some guy, who’s quiet a loser, tries to get the girl he likes in bed. There are probably at least more than 10 movies that are made with this plot, if not more and that sucks. I hate spending my time, watching 90 minutes long movie where all the goal of main character is to have sex or lose his/her virginity. Most of those movies just suck because there’s no other things they would thought me.

Even though the beginning of this movie looked pretty lame, I turned out to like it. Jokes were a little dumb, yeah but the ending was totally cute. After this I can just think – if something is meant to happen, it will, sooner or later. We just gotta keep our eyes open and try to figure out when the right moment is. Even if you make a mistake, if you’re meant to be together with someone, you’ll have another chance in life. At least that’s what happened in this movie and I believe that it will happen in my life, too. That one day, one moment – BAM – I will realize that I’m in the right place with the right person and it’s all that matters. I doesn’t mean that if people fuck up something in a relationship, it’s not worth it and it’s totally wrong. No. We just need to follow or senses and do what feels right.

Okay, that’s all for now. Here’s where I watched it: http://filmehd.net/premature-2014-filme-online.html

And here’s the trailer:

Maybe I have bad taste for movies but I liked it and I give it 8/10 .

That’s all for now! 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

