Porcelain Black’s debut album <3

Hey, hey, cool people! I just couldn’t stay quiet about this. I was just going through twitter news and I after some time again red what this amazing singer Porcelain Black is tweeting and retweeeting. Such a big surprise because I thought that her debut album will never come out and we will never hear official versions of many her song but… WE CAN NOW! YAY! ❤ Maybe album isn’t official, maybe it is but who cares? Best thing is that we have her music now and it’s awesome!

pbtwitter pbtwitter1

pbtwitter2pbtwitter3 Whatever- here’s also few songs that we can hear from her new album! Enjoy!

P.S. I didn’t put here those one’s, who already have so called official music videos.

Personally, of all those songs, “Stealing candy from a baby” is totally my favourite of all those songs. I turned out much better than I thought it will be, when I heard demo version. Yeah, these are songs for people, who enjoy kinda heavy music but they are good. 🙂 Trainwrecks (her fans) are already super excited about this, so am I because already 2 or 3 years I’m one of them. 🙂

P.S. no 1. Yeah, at the beggining, when I created this blog and thought that I need a nickname, I thought a long time. And then created my own nickname based on her because at that time I was very, very obssesed with her. So yeah, now you now it.

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

