Thoughts about teen mums.

Hey, hey! 🙂 Funny thing is – I went home completely exhausted, now came here and I feel full of energy already. xD I guess, I should go to bed soon but before I do that, I just wanted to share some thoughts of mine.

I guess, we’ve all have heard of teen mums because it’s not a rare thing in 21st century. If you think, I’m here because I want to blame all those girls, who got pregnant at 16 or something, you’re dead wrong. Of course, I still think that it’s better to be virgin at the age of 16 but actually I do support teen mums. Some of them got their children from their boyfriends, some in one night stands but I could cheer loudly to all of those teen girls, who chased to give a birth to baby not an abortion. In my opinion abortion – no matter in what age the pregnant girl is – it’s still a murder and it’s not acceptable at all. It’s not child’s fault that he will born that soon. In my opinion – keeping the child is what brave woman do and I really have full respect for them.

So next time you open your mouth or write a hateful comment to a teen mum, who decided to keep her baby, you better think twice. Seriously, what would you do in her place? Don’t judge her because you’ve never walked in her shoes. Peace!

And big cheers to all teen girls, who got pregnant but decided to keep their babies because it really isn’t easy choice to make. 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

3 thoughts on “Thoughts about teen mums.

  1. nayivy says:

    hey, this post is really incredible. I have a personal blog too and it would be so nice if you view some of my posts. xoxo

  2. julianneleach says:

    second that it is bravest choice to make to have a child as teen if they can’t cope there’s always people that can’t have baby’s And would love to have one no matter how it comes about

Leave a Reply

