Kissing, sex and all that stuff…

Hey, my dear followers. I’m so, so, so sorry that I let you down and posted nothing in here for so long. 😦 School took all my energy and time, and I just have no time to blog. High school is pretty serious thing and it takes most of your time, except that for sleeping and eating. So, whatevs, I’m here with short post but still… it’s a post. Yay! 😛

Actually, I can say that my favourite subjcts to talk about are – boys, relationship and sex. If you ask if I’m pervert or something then I can honestly say – yes, I am. Who said that virgins can’t be pervert and naughty? So, I’m still not gonna lose my v-card, at least not few months or so. I don’t know. But it’s simple truth that if you’re sixteen or younger and still a vigin – you really should be proud of yourself. Because girls, who lost their v-cards in very young age, mostly done it in one night stands and totally drunk. Is that what you really want? Have your first time with some drunk guy, who cares only about his own pleasure and will never want to meet you again after this night? I bet, you just answered “no”. Thumbs up for your choice. 🙂

So now we can continue with some tips and my own experience. Shit, I never thought that I will share my opinion and experience with you. 😀 But whatever,here I am, doing it.So here’s a little list of things that I kind of learned. It’s not like all this works and happens 100% of these situations  but it… happens.

P.S. You may thing that some of these tips are for perverts, I know. xD But if you don’t want to -just don’ttry that. 🙂

  • Never be scared of kissing someone. Seriously, this isn’t that big deal. Most of people probably aren’t that good kissers so don’t stress about it. Besides – if you don’t train, you will never learn,how to do it right. 😉
  • I don’t know, does it really happen with all guys but at many of them can really get turned on, if you’re like super close to him, when you’re kissing him. As close as possible.
  • One more turn on iswhen you put your hand on his.. yeah, you know where. Not recommended, if that’s your first kiss and you don’t feel 100% free with him. For some guys this is really big tunr on but some guys it can only shock and scare away.
  • Don’t be afraid to use your tongue. Seriously -what could be better than long, nice French kiss?
  • Maybe this can’t happen in every situation but when you are having those passionate, wild kiss, it pretty hot if guy is touching your breasts. Just opinion of very perverted girl. xD

So that’s all for now. 🙂 Sorry, if this post,in your opinion,sucks. Before I go, here’s one question…

If girl is a virgin but she’s regularly doing naughty things (like kissing, handjobs, blowjobs and etc.) with someone (only one person) with who she isn’t together, is she a slut?

My answer would be: “No, she isn’t.” but comment down there your answer. I really, really want to know what you think about that! 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

