Two movie 2014’s movie rewiews: “Walk of shame” and “Pefect sisters”

Hey, my dear followers! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hah, not even 24 hours passed and I’ve already watched two great movies. And… here’s the rewiews! ๐Ÿ™‚

“Walk of shame”

I don’t know how in other countries but in my country this one was in cinema’s just last month. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But still… I found it. You’ll see the link after reading all my thoughts about this movie.

Even watching trailer, I just knew that I will love this movie and I really did. ๐Ÿ™‚ I couldn’t suggest any other actress who’d be better than Elizabeth Banks in this role. She’s blonde, fabolous and incredible funny. I could even imagine this situation happening in real life. Maybe not that dramatic but still. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And yep, James Marsden is still hot, believe me or not. ๐Ÿ˜€ I just adore him so, so, so much.

Actually the funniest thing I found in this movie that cats hate Megan Miles (Elizabeth Banks). In those scenes where cats were very angry seeing her and ready to attack, I just laughed so damn hard. ๐Ÿ˜€ So yeah, great comedy. Maybe not everyone can understand that humor but I could. Thumbs up! ๐Ÿ™‚

Vote: 9/10

Just download U-torrent and then go here: http://yts.re.prx2.unblocksit.es/home

By the way in that site you can find a lot of new movies. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

“Perfect sisters”

Okay, this is not a movie for you to laugh all your insides out. No. It’s called hooror but seriously, I doesn’t even look like a horror. I’d call it drama.

Abigail Breslin is very good in Sandra’s role but still, I love Georgie Henley in Beth’s role more. And as a character, I still like Beth more because she’s quiet but honest and she doesn’t act like everything will be okay if it won’t.

Best thing about this movie? It’s based on a true story. I love movies who are based on true events, it’s just… very interesting to watch them and imagine that real people were doing something like that and feeling something like I can see in the movie. Intriguing. Almost cried at the end of the movie. I think that what happened at the end wasn’t just fear.

Vote:10/10

Watch online here: http://www.movie4k.to/Perfect-Sisters-watch-movie-5274689.html

OR better support film makers and buy this in Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Perfect-Sisters-Abigail-Breslin/dp/B00IWLZLUS/ref=sr_1_1?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1402471963&sr=1-1&keywords=perfect+sisters OR buy it on iTunes. ๐Ÿ™‚

RedBox link to “Perfect sisters” : http://www.redboxnewreleases.com/movies/perfect-sisters

That’s all. ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

 

2 thoughts on “Two movie 2014’s movie rewiews: “Walk of shame” and “Pefect sisters”

  1. Stan Brooks says:

    Laine. Thank you SOOO much for the incredibly generous praise you had for my film PERFECT SISTERS. It’s exciting to get feedback to something I’ve lived with privately for so long – and know that my work had some emotional impact on the audience. Georgie was such a delight to work with – and is truly amazing in the film. She truly embodied BETH (as Abbie did with SANDRA). And, Yes, all of it is exactly as it happened. I’m glad you almost cried. That was definitely my hope – to have the audience feel sympathy for the girls – even after we see them do something seemingly unforgivable. I would like to ask you for a favor tho – you’ve posted a Link to watch the film for free online. Given that the movie is available around the world – both ON DEMAND (and iTunes and Amazon) – and (ironically starting tomorrow) on DVD at RedBox / WalMart / Target – could you ask your followers to watch it Legally? Us independent filmmakers count on those rentals and DVD purchases to make our films. Without it – we can’t finance these movies and tell these darker stories. Stealing the streaming online is like walking into a WalMart and stealing the DVD. And I know you would never encourage your readers to do that. Here’s a link to find the SISTERS on RedBox (which is SOOO cheap anyway): http://www.redboxnewreleases.com/movies/perfect-sisters. Thanks again for all the nice things you said. All the best. STAN BROOKS

    • porcelainblackdoll says:

      You’re very welcome. Just edited post and added amazon link and RedBox, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope that’s okay. Before that I just shared the link where I found it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

