You should know…

Hey, I’m very busy but whatever I found a time right now to write here. 🙂 So here’s my second poem in english (first you can see somewhere in this blog earlier).

Just before you read it, you should know that I’m not gonna relize all that what’s written in it in life. I’m not evil and not a killer. 😀 It just… rhymes and for me it seems pretty nice. So yeah, check it out! 🙂

You should know, I can kill,

You should know that I will.

I have no pity for you

Like you hadn’t for me, too.

I will get so close,

Much closer than most.

I will break your heart

And tear you apart.

I can get no rest,

Knowing that you’re still the best.

For my happiness the only way

Is to take you away.

I promise to do that soon,

As soon will tise the moon.

You’ll pay for what you’ve done

Cause ruining my life, it ain’t that fun.

Yeah, yeah, I know it sounds messy and all that but I’m just an amateur in all that poetry thing and I write poems very rarely so don’t be too harsh. 😉

Hope you are having a good evening / day / morning or whatever. Now it’s evening here but you, followers, are in different places of world.. 😉

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

