My Warrior Women list

Hey. πŸ˜‰ I’m back again, not caring that I don’t recieve that much likes as before, and I decided to create My Warrior Women list. You probably wonder, what is it, right? It’s list with the most inspiring women from whole world, including singers, models and actresses probably, too. πŸ˜‰ Most of them were bullied but they survived it and just moved on. I’m not picking who’s better and who’s not that good, no. πŸ˜‰ This list is kinda mixed and I can’t pick the best one and second best one so I’m gonna just start with first that I’ve can think about. πŸ˜‰

Kesha.

Of course, we all now her. How we could forget or never hear about this woman? She is actually the reason why I created this list at all and why I decided this list call Warrior Women list because, you know, her last album is called “Warrior”.

So yeah, she’s the one of Warrior Woman cause she was raised without knowing who is her father. Also she didn’t fit in high school where she was callled “bible belt” (What does that mean? I still can’t fully understand.) explaining that her unconventional dress sense including homemade purple velvet pants and purple hair did not endear her to other students. But look at her now, who she is now! Amazing, strong and tallented woman who has bright career, very big fanbase and who always says to us that it’s okay to be you, to be different and stand out. πŸ™‚

Sorry, I just couldn’t stop myself from putting more gifs of her in here cause right nw she’s my biggest idol and I can’t explain how much I love her. ❀ πŸ™‚ And of course, I love how she says that being normal is boring. πŸ™‚

Demi Lovato.

Why her, you may ask. I’ll tell you why. Mostly because she had problems with cutting and self-harm when she was younger. I had, too (only just a little more than 3 months ago). She stopped it because she was strong and I did, too. And she was bullied, just like I am. Look at her now – she’s gorgeous and strong woman who supports and loves her fans very, very much. πŸ™‚ And of course, I’m Lovatic, too. If I wouldn’t be, I wouldn’t write about her. πŸ˜‰

Lady GaGa.

How can we forget one of biggest and most popular women in 21st century pop music? She was bullied in school, too because she dressed provocative, she is half Italian and because of many other things. But look at her now, she’s totally giving haters finger and having enourmous fanbase who will be with her always. Why I like her? She created Born This Way foundation (anti-bullying foundation), she says that everyone is beautiful no matter what, that we should love ourselves for who we are and she supports gay rights. As a part of Little Monsters fanbase, I can say that it’s one of the best fanbases ever. If you are part of it, there always will be people who will support you and try to make you feel better, no matter where in the world in you are, no matter you’re skin colour, sexual orientation or anything else. Little Monsters are the most supportive fanbase that I’ve ever been in and that’s why I love Lady GaGa and Monsters. πŸ™‚ Paws up!

Tyra Banks.

Who doesn’t like “America’s next top model”? Tyra Banks was kind of “ugly duckling” when she was in school and was called “lighbulb head” but look at her later and now! She is amazing. In very many ways she shows how Woman with capital “W” can look. Just watch “America’s next top-model” and you’ll know what I am talking about andΒ  why I love her. πŸ˜‰

Sometimes she acts there like a total bitch but that’s all because she’s good at what she’s doing and she wants to show and teach girls how real model should act, walk and all that stuff. πŸ˜‰

Whitney Thompson.

Okay, probably you’ve never hear of her but she’s a model, winner of cycle 10 of “America’s next top model”. Why she is a warrior woman? Because I can imagine how hard it was for her to be good in that show where all other girls were much skinnier than she was. She is a big proportion model. But you know what? She won! And that’s why I adore her. Not only because she won but because she did her best and was first big proportion model who won. πŸ™‚

 

Megan Fox.

One of my biggest celeb crushes ever. She is so fab. In high school she was called ugly and was bullied. She survived it and look at her now. She is now one of hottest womans on Earth (She, who was called ugly!) and amazing actress. I adore so, so, so much cause in my opinion, she is totally hottest woman on Earth.

 

Jennifer Lawrence.

Another past bullying victim who became amazingly tallented and beautiful actress right now. She changed schools in elementary school a lot because some girls were very mean to her.

 

Okay, for now that’s probably all. πŸ˜‰ Hope you liked it. πŸ˜‰ If you agree that at least one of these women is a Warrior, like this post. πŸ™‚

 

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Warrior Women list

  1. basblonde says:

    I love them all!my fav is JLaw,she’s soooooo amazing!I agree with their message(and yours too!):we must stay strong!sometimes life is hard,but I’m sure there’s an happy ending for all of us! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

