This day’s update: 2014.02.24.

Hey, again. What can I say? Just wanted to post sonething cause I don’t want you to think that my blog died. πŸ˜€ I don’t have a concrete topic but here’s just some that I was doing, thinking about and all that.

You know, actually after about 5 hours or so chatting with guy I have crush on, I went to bed last night in almoust 4 a.m. but yeah, it was worth it. πŸ™‚ Late night texting are always the most interesting, right? Something always come up just in night when everyone other is sleeping. So yeah…Β  I actually good even after 3,5 hours sleeping and coffee helped me to survive this day. πŸ˜€ If I wouldn’t drink coffee, I’d be living dead all day. I can’t survive without coffeine. My bad. πŸ˜›

Hah, today in English I had to write 10 things that I have done and 10 things that I’ve never done in my life. And my classmate, one of my friends, was just sitting there, starring at me and laughing. She’s such a pervert. πŸ˜€ Cause everyone has their own skeletons in the closet and I’m not very experienced in sexual way or so. πŸ˜› Gosh, I am 15 and that is normal, okay? Here’s for ur interest some things that I haven’t done EVER :p

  • I have never been in a relationship. (It’s not like I’ve never kissed a guy or so, I just never been officially with someone together. It’s always like this guy doesn’t count, it was two day stand, that guy doesn’t count, I have no chance to be with him and so on, so on. πŸ˜‰ )
  • I have never heard Justin Bieber live. (Really. I don’t think he knows that this country Latvia even exists. πŸ˜› But I’m still not sure if I even want to hear him live cause he has changed. Only songs that I like from his are “As long as you love me” and “Boyfriend”. πŸ˜› )
  • I have never had a plastic surgery. (Like, yeah, I’m just fifteen, still growing and I have nothing to change. πŸ˜€ )
  • I have never been in America yet.(Yeah. One day I’ll be there, just watch me but I haven’t been there yet.)
  • I have never met Ellie Goulding. (She’s amazing, agree? In a good shape, her voice is amazing and she is so positive and looks like an angel, OMG. ^-^ One of prettiest women in this world and very tallanted singer also. πŸ™‚ )

Okay, that’s enough, you get me. πŸ˜€ I even wrote down most unreal things just because I needed to write something.

My earphones broke. -_- But I still have headphones that my parents gave me to Christmas, hah.Β  πŸ˜€

Actually I think everyone in my grade is more or less pervert. Sex is main topic in a break, in lessons and every fucking second. And yeah, those dark red hickeys on my classmates neck looks creppy. Like he’d be bleeding or so. His little “girlfriend” totally done her work. πŸ˜›

You know why I hate couples in my school? They’re so fake. They are together just to hook up. They don’t talk that much, they don’t get to know each other and all that. Ewww. πŸ˜› Wait, okay, most of them. There’s only one couple that I really like and that I think they’re good together. Suprise, huh? Maybe you though that I’m men hater or I don’t like love and deny it’s existence. Wrong. I’m just very sceptical cause most of people are just acting and using each other. That’s all, feel me? πŸ˜‰

And yeah, workouts. How could I not talk about workouts? One years ago I hated them but now I’m grateful to myself that I started all this and I look better and better. I’m not sexy enough yet but I’m not ugly anymore. πŸ™‚ Today just reached my whole life’s record: I did plank for 3 minutes. My hands hurts and all body a bit hurts from all those exercises but isn’t it worth it? Don’t you want everybody to look at you like: “Wow, she looks damn good. Look at her. I want that body, too.”

Actually I started to see it about month after starting it. Everybody was looking at me like That. Even girls. πŸ˜€ My parents said that I shouldn’t wear that short shorts cause guys who are about 20 years old are checking me out. xD πŸ˜€

What can I say? If you still haven’t put your lazy ass to work, it’s last time to do it. And it’s true – you will be thankful year later that you started now. You better work, bitch! πŸ˜€Β  Love you all. πŸ™‚ Here’s some motivation for you. πŸ™‚

 

xoxo, Porcelain Girl.

Leave a Reply

