12.02.2014.’s update

Hey, it’s me again! 🙂 Hope you had a good day because I totally did.

Today I had no school, I was one of students who took a part in so called Shadow Day. If you don’t know what it is, let me explain. I don’t know how it is in other countries but here, in Latvia there is one day when all students from 9th to 12th grade can whereever they like to and explore, know more about one concrete profession. They ask questions, get to know more about work routine and etc. So yeah, we “shadowed” a manicure, one woman that I knew and it was pretty fun. Not like we had to do something but we just wrote down the answers to questions, talked about everything, laughed and had fun.

After that we just walked throught the city and all that. And yeah, I bought this one. 🙂 I hope it will be good. I already have two eye pencils but I’ve never had eyeliner. And this one looks cute. No too bold. 😉

And one more thing. Have I ever said that I’m usually crushing on blue eyed boys? 😀 Oh, probably not but whatever. Today in a bus I saw a guy, like OMG, he was so cute. 😀 Ans he haven’t had blue eyes but brown. He was very tall, he had tunnels in his ears and dark hair. And he was cute that I just couldn’t stop starring at him. 😀 And I was there, waiting for a bus and flirting with him. 😀 And I was like – I’ve never seen so cute guy before. 🙂 Sorry, I’m Flirt Maniac and when I see someone cute, I flirt with him real bold. 😀

The last thing to say, I just watched movie “Syrup”. I loved Amber Heard and Kellan Lutz in this movie so much. Six (starring Amber Heard) was just that kind of woman I would like. So self-assured, gorgeous and just like I would like to look to others. Mostly. So, I loved whole movie but I hated the end. I wanted nice ending not something like this.

And here’s my favourite part of whole movie:

Not only bussiness women should be something of all these types. I think every women should be like this.

Watch “Syrup” here: megashare.info/full_watch.php?id=TmpVd05RPT0

I rate this movie: 9/10

Have a nice evening! 🙂

 

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

