This week’s favourite – Paloma Faith

Hey. I know that week isn’t over still but I’m ill and in home all day right now so I decided to pick this week’s favourite. 😉 Have I ever told, how much I love Spotify? Probably not but if you still don’t have it, download it right now cause it’s really good.

So, back to this week’s favourite – Paloma Faith, I discovered her music just yesterday and I love it. Somehow she a little bit reminds me Amy Winehouse, probably of her unique voice. Many singers can cath the right sound and have well voices but those who has brilliant voices aren’t a lot. So, she’s one of “brilliant voices” in my opinion. Not breath-taking beautiful, in my opinion, but she can sing and her music has something catchy that I love. 🙂

Sorry, couldn’t help myself and put here 3 music videos because I couldn’t pick the best one. 😉 That’s all for now. 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

 

Leave a Reply

