This week’s favourite celebrity

Huh, umm, okay. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Never did this kind of post but I’m gonna choose my favourite celebrity of this week.

So, this week he is… (yes, he ๐Ÿ˜€ ) Conor Maynard! ๐Ÿ˜€ I wasn’t listening his songs and covers for a while but now I’m doing it again and I’m listening every cover as soon as he uploads it. I’m such a big Mayniac and from all male singers, he is totally my favourite. I don’t really understand why he isn’t as popular as Justin Bieber or even more popular. Cause Conor is such a tallanted singer. ๐Ÿ™‚ In my opinion, the best things is that he, not like most of the singers still makes cover and uploads them on Youtube.

You probably guess how I became a Mayniac (yeah, thas how’s called his fans)? It was just a simple day when I watched MTV and “Can’t say no” just started playing and… yeah. I really couldn’t say no to liking his music. ๐Ÿ˜€ย  At first I probably thought that he’s just another teen popstar, a guy that every girl would dream of, every girls celeb crush and etc. But actually no.ย  He’s one of thoose rare musicans who really has not only a voice but a tallent, too. And if you’re a girl, you gotta admit that he’s good looking, too. ๐Ÿ˜€ Right?

I’ve watched few interwiews with him, too and it was interesting how he started all this. Personally, if I should choose two from three: Conor Maynard, Austin Mahone and Justin Bieber, I choose Conor and Austin. (But eh, I think, Austin’s songs are for a bit younger girls and he’s, in my opinion, is kinda similar to Justin. Yep, with those romanctic, cheesy songs. I’m not saying that their songs are but for me it’s just too romantic. ๐Ÿ˜€ )So when I should choose from Austin and Conor, I choose Conor. He has good voice, his songs aren’t cheesy ๐Ÿ˜€ and he’s cute and all that.

Now looks like I’m one of thoose girls who has big crush on some guy celeb, right? ๐Ÿ˜€ But it’s not like that. I just… love his looks and mostly the music. He’s brilliant at singing. Okay, I gotta stop. ๐Ÿ˜€ I probably could write many pages of how brilliant he is and how much I like him. ๐Ÿ˜€

And here you are, Conor-pack! ๐Ÿ˜€ Pics and some videos!

My comment: “Aww, Conor with Ellie. Two of my biggest favs.” ๐Ÿ™‚

My version: “Are u crazy, are u crazy, are u crazy, are u crazy, must be stupid if you don’t like Conor Maynard!” ๐Ÿ˜€

My comment again: “Gosh, he’s so funny.” ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

But… what’s you opinion? Do you like Conor? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Let me know! Comment down there and like. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

xoxo, one of Conor’s biggest fans,Porcelain Doll.

 

2 thoughts on “This week’s favourite celebrity

Leave a Reply

