Some random quotes & have a nice day :)

Hey. I don’t have much time right now cause I gotta go after hour or so to Klaipeda. Guitar things. But don’t worry, I won’t leave you with empty hands and post this.

Some of my fav quotes and that song. Last night I was watching “90210” and one at the end of one episode I heard that song that I really fell in love with. 🙂

Yeah, I know, that’s not a secret that I’m totally obsessed with Kurt Cobain so some his quotes are here, too. I just adore him so much.

Kurt_Cobain_Quotes_original

tumblr_mksk72aJbv1rows57o1_500

index

images

Lady-GaGa-Quotes-lady-gaga-32536254-499-300

img-thing

hgkhgkhgkhgs

tumblr_lxeyovvsic1r80jjso1_500

I-dont-think-your-ability-to-fight-has-anything-to-do-with-how-big-you-are.-Its-to-do-with-how-much-anger-is-in-you

tumblr_lsd7yxJFIL1r1xnm9o1_500

Katy_Perry_Quotes-2

Have a nice day! 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

2 thoughts on “Some random quotes & have a nice day :)

Leave a Reply

