Questions & answers

Hey! 🙂 I know, I know, this post will be kinda silly. After all that Black Friday thing when my head hurts almost all day, I probably failed in my Math test and my phone died for few hours without any reason, I just went to youtube and remembered about Rebecca Black. Yeah, the same girl who’s video “Friday” worst music video or something like that. So…

I found out that she’s not only a singer but makes videos on youtube, too. You should probably take a look. And inspired by one of thoose videos, I just wanted to answer the same questions as she did. I know, it sounds weird but it could be interesting for you, my followers, to know something more about me.

So, here’s my answers. 😉 I just found thoose questions very interesting, sorry. 😀 And yeah, this is weird but you should know that I’m a weirdo, really… Okay, let’s start!

1. What is the one quality you look for in guys?

– For me the most important thing could be… How to explain it? He should be as weird as I am. He should crazy. But crazy with + sign so you could take it positive.  You know, he should be that guy who have as crazy ideas as mine and he should want to do crazy things with me. (Complete crazyness, I know. 😀 )

2. What quality is a turn off?

– Totally if he hasn’t his own point of wiew to everything. I like a guy who says what he things not like: “Me, too.” or: “Oh, for me it’s the same.”, or: “I don’t know.” (By the wat, I hate when people say: “I don’t know.” when I ask something. For me it sounds just like: “I do’t care.” or “I’m too lazy to answer you question.”.) I don’t want a guy who is like every other people, who thinks like everybody. He should be different and unique.

3. What physicalfeature do you notice in the opposite sex first?

– Eyes. Always eyes. And after that – hair.

4. What would be your dream date?

-Date… Huh, I never really thought about it. Maybe just walking along the beach and talking about something. (Some crazy stuff. 😀 )

5. Who would your celebrity boyfriend be?

– Haha. My favourite question of all. Of course, Conor Maynard. Cause he’s pretty hot but not as boyish as Justin Bieber. And Conor is very tallanted and has very good voice. So… totally Conor. Wait! Editing! 😀 I was thinking and yeah, it could be Conor Maynard OR Pete Wentz (from Fall Out Boy) who is pretty good looking, too. 😀 🙂

6. What is your relationship dealbreaker?

– Cheating.

7. What is your relationship deal maker?

– Huh. Hard question, isn’t it? Cause I never had serious relationship. But… it would be that when I’d felt with a guy comfortable and could act naturally, and not think that he probably thinks: “She’s weird.”

8. What eye and hair colour do you prefer?

– Blue eyes. Hair… dark or light brown would be perfect but blonde are nice, too.

9. He buys you a gift. What it would be?

– Err. Hard to imagine that some guy would ever bought me something. But it probably would be piece of jewerly, I think.

10. Would you say you have type? If so, what is your type?

– I have kind of type. Like perfect guy in my imagination. He’d be a bit bad boy but not very much, he’d have crazy ideas, his own point of wiew and he would respect me.

Hope that you already started to know me better. 😀 🙂 If you want to ask me something, don’t be afraid and just ask. Not just about me, it can be about you, too. About everything that you want. I’ll gladly answer. 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

