Unconditionally is out / thanks to my followers :)

I couldn’t chose the title for this post. Cause I have two things to say.

First, I want to say big, big thank you to everyone of my 31 followers.  🙂 Seriously, I’ve never had a blog with that much followers. My first blog was on blogspot but in more than I half year I had only one follower. So yeah, thanks that you’re interested in my opinion and things that I write about. 😉

I’m reminding you that I follow back everyone who follows me cause I love you so much. 😀 You brighten my day.

Second thing that I wanted to say… Happy news for all Katy Cats. 🙂 Cause just few hours ago “Unconditionally” official music video is out! Yay! 🙂

So, in my opinion, “Unconditionally” is one of the best songs that Katy ever wrote. Bravo. 🙂

Enjoy it and don’t forget to like this video on youtube and don’t forget to like this post and follow me. Cause like I said, I follow back. 😉

Xoxo, hugs from Porcelain Doll. 🙂

Leave a Reply

