My progress

As I already wrote few posts ago, I am working out. Now already few months. I started in the middle of June and results still aren’t very big but I already feel and look better. So, if you’re still too lazy to workout out, check out my post https://dollshavehearts.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/fitness-motivation/ , get motivated, choose workouts that you wanna do and start today! 🙂 Don’t be that lazy ass who waits for tomorrow. I promise, you will feel better. 😉

And yeah, here’s how I look right now. Not perfect but I’m going, I like working out and I like how my body changes. 🙂 If you want to feel better about yourself, I highly suggest to start exercising, too. After one years you will be thankful you started now.

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

2 thoughts on “My progress

    • porcelainblackdoll says:

      yeah, I will (: yesterday I started 30 day squat challenge and I’m trying more and more new things. So now I’m fitness addict (:

Leave a Reply

