Poetry of sadness

Mostly, I wrote poetry when I was in love. And many months I have wrote nothing. Now I was sad and tried to create something. I know, it’s not very good cause it’s my first poetry work in english but I know that I said in it what I wanted to say. Maybe you will like it. I hope so… 🙂

What if…

What if I would disappear

With all my fear?

What if you wouldn’t hear

How every my tear

Falls down to the ground

Not making a sound?

What if I won’t meet you again in next fall

And never ever miss you at all?

Who knows, not we,

We are where we are supposed to be.

Enjoying the moment who will end soon,

Even before will rise the moon.

Life’s a game

With a name,

If you are fake,

You’ll have a break.

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

