For all girls who better wait for the right one…

I will never understand those girls who likes drama, rumors and who totally act like bitches. I don’t mean those words for every girl who just acts bitchy (cause every girl sometimes does it) but for girls who act like they’re super cool and hot, and much better than other ones. I hate popular girls, because they make everyone, who’s not like them, feel like shit, like if you didn’t slept with every cute guy. Cause that’s what one of my classmates asked me few days ago: “Why are you so slow? Why you didn’t do IT?” And I’m like, I can’t say anything. I just don’t think that it’s right to have sex when you’re just 15 years old and even more, when you don’t know this guy. I mean, how dope you should be to sleep with guy that you just met? Only things that you now about him is: his surname, his school, age and few annoying friends. If you are in that situation, just don’t do that. Don’t be afraid to say “no” if you’re not ready or just don’t want to do it. You don’t have to do that if he wants. If you’re a strong female, then you don’t need a man, thinking that he will prove how special you are.

It IS better to wait. Don’t be one of those girls who just wants to be cool and did THAT. Don’t. You’re totally not the one who has no boyfriend or who maybe wasn’t even kissed, or haven’t slept with a guy. And why I didn’t do it? I have many reasons. But the biggest one is that I don’t like this guy like that. 😉 I’m still having hopeless crush on my guy best friend (but that doesn’t even matter).

And what can I say to you, the girl who’s still waiting? Don’t follow other ones who just try to be cool. You will have your own time to have relationships. Now it looks like even 11 year olds have “boyfriends” but believe me, it’s not serious. Even now, when I’m 15 years old, I know that in my age there can’t be serious relationships and it IS NOT NORMAL, in my opinion, if you’re having sex in that age.

You are special, you don’t need a guy to know it. Be strong, don’t be afraid to say “no” and don’t be afraid to be different. There are many girls that still haven’t had first kiss, boyfriend or/and sex. Head up, girl! 🙂 Beeing single is damn good. 🙂

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

P.S. Here’s just some music that I found today. You should listen it, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

