My best workout songs list

Today I already created fitness motivation post and I was thinking that I could share my workout playlist, too. Here it is:

  • Britney Spears – Work b*tch
  • Fort Minor – Remember the name
  • Eminem – Till I Colapse
  • Eminem – Shake that
  • Eminem – Lose yourself
  • Mika – Live your life
  • Lady GaGa – Scheibe
  • Wiz Khalifa – Work hard, play hard
  • 2 Chainz ft. Wiz Khalifa – We own it
  • Kanye West – Stronger
  • Trey Songz – Bottoms up
  • David Guetta ft. Snoop Dogg – Sweat
  • Selena Gomez – Birthday
  • Pink – So what
  • Ke$ha – Warrior
  • Porcelain Black – One woman army
  • Havana Brown – Warrior

Hope that you like at least one of them. (: And yeah, these are my actual workout songs at this moment, just few of all.

xoxo, Porcelain Doll

Leave a Reply

