Hello (:

Hey! It’s me, Porcelain Doll and this is my new blog. I’m not a simple teen girl who’s into  just hight heels, make-up, Justin Bieber and bunch of stupid teen boys who is so not worth it. No. 

1315250735_Cute_Doll

First, I’m a musican, I play the guitar and the piano. (:

Second, I have some creative hobbies like drawing, dancing, taking photos but I don’t think that I’m very good at it.

Third, I’m actually or quiet in front of most people or damn crazy. Not everyone can stand me because I have my own opinion about everything.

So, why blog is called dollshavehearts.blogspot.com ? Just wanted orginal title, as orginal as my wiew to life.

What else, I should say? Just enjoy blog of me, unusual teen girl.

 

xoxo, Porcelain Doll.

Leave a Reply

